Josiah’s favorite Detroit team moves to downtown Detroit.

Hey guys. I told that my favorite team is the Detroit Pistons. And the Pistons are moving to downtown Detroit for the first time since 1978. They are going to share the new Little Ceasars Arena with the Detroit Red Wings. The Detroit Tigers, The Detroit Lions, and the Red Wings have been playing in Detroit for years. But now all four major Detroit teams will playing in Detroit. The arena is scheduled to open this September.

Detroit Pistons,  its time to come home.

This is My City.

Welcome to Detroit. The Motor City.

Detroit needs prayer. I’m a suburban Detroiter, but I’m still proud of my city.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This what the basketball court might look like when the Detroit Pistons play at Little Ceasars Arena. DETROIT BASKETBALL!!!

I’m not angry. I’m excited.

One thought on “Josiah’s favorite Detroit team moves to downtown Detroit.

  1. That is rather exciting. I’m glad that Hamzah (your Respite Care Worker) ended up getting those Pistons’ Season Tickets. Hopefully you guys will get to attend a number of games this upcoming basketball season! What a blessing for you both.

    DEEEETROIT BASKETBALL!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

