Update on the work I do for the Lord On Social Media.

My brothers and sisters in Christ in America and around The world: I want to tell u about the work I’ve been doing for the Lord on Social media and on my blogs. the Gospel of Jesus on my blogs is going well. I have views from other countries such As India, United Kingdom, South Africa, European Union, Honduras, Japan, Jamaica, The Philippines, South Korea, Egypt, And many others.

Pray for the people in the those Countries to come to Jesus.

My work for the Lord has expanded to Twitter and its going well. I’ve gotten a lot of views. But even though I’m sharing the Gospel on Social Media, The Outcome is NOT up to me it is up To GOD And GOD alone.

 

Pray that my work for the Lord on Social Media Will see people come to Know Jesus.

May The Lord continue bless my work on Social media. I pray that the work i do for the Lord will continue to glorify HIM.

Let us Continue to share the Gospel Around The World.

Stay strong in The Lord Brothers and Sisters in Christ.

One thought on “Update on the work I do for the Lord On Social Media.

  1. Well said. I love your heart for the Lord…& for the nations. Lord please continue to bless Josiah in all he says & does & use his endeavors to glorify You & lead others to Your Kingdom. In Jesus’ Precious Name, Amen

    Like

Leave a comment